tea makes everything better

11108256_10153960545272729_141785402147797911_n

this was taken during my lunch break yesterday, and I felt that the cards were an accurate reflection of my state of mind…the Angel at one shoulder, the Devil at the other and there I am continually moving between the two. And yes, having a cup of tea does make almost everything better, if only because it allows for a moment to pause & reflect.

By the way, I prefer my Tarot Devil to remain devilish and might write a proper long post about that one day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to tea makes everything better

  1. I’m glad to see you posting again! But only do it as long as it makes you happy ❤

Leave a Reply

